Facebook Twitter Gplus Pinterest YouTube RSS

Home Comic Book AMC’s ‘Bicycle Girl’ Web Series From ‘The Walking Dead’

AMC’s ‘Bicycle Girl’ Web Series From ‘The Walking Dead’

The complete mini-web series has been released in preparation for the upcoming season 2 premiere of The Walking Dead. AMC has produced six of these mini-features to help flesh out (pun intended) the story behind the outbreak that led to the current predicament faced by the group of survivors in the TV show. The shorts will primarily focus on the life, death, and eventual zombie state of a girl named Hannah, who is more commonly referred to as the “bicycle girl” (see below) that we saw Rick shoot out of mercy in the very first episode.

Below are all of the released episodes of the mini-series as well as a behind-the-scenes look at the creation of the “bicycle girl” as seen in the first episode of The Walking Dead.

Episode 1 – ‘A New Day’

Episode 2 – ‘Family Matters’

Episode 3 – ‘Domestic Violence’

Episode 4 – ‘Neighborly Advice’

Episode 5 – ‘Step-Mother’

Episode 6 – ‘Everybody Dies’

Switch to mobile version